THANKS GIVING & Ourlanguage

[在庫残少] [CD] レミ街 (Remigai) - フェスタシエスタ (Festa Siesta)

[在庫残少] [CD] レミ街 (Remigai) - フェスタシエスタ (Festa Siesta)

レミ街 1st album

1. Our Loves
2. 昨日今日
3. 環状線
4. フェスタシエスタ
5. その差は消え
6. 平行かなた
7. 甘い花
8. "I see" Song
9. レイニー
10. 渇いた月
11. 歌声と悲しみ

Only a few left in stock.
International shipping service is available.

¥ 2,420

*Tax included.

*Additional shipping charges may apply, See detail..

About shipping fees

The shipping fee for this item varies by the shipping method. Customers can choose the shipping method at time of purchase.
  • クリックポスト

    Shipping Fees are the same all over country inside Japan ¥ 198
  • Small packet

    Shipping Fees are the same in all countries outside Japan ¥ 500